Uncategorized

A SUMMER LOOK

DSC_0777DSC_0809DSC_0778DSC_0790DSC_0793DSC_0783DSC_0850DSC_0844DSC_0802


This look feels about as summer as it gets: I’ve got the summer dress that is over-the-shoulder, the sandals and the light colours. And I just love it.

I loved this dress as soon as I saw it, and knew I wanted to buy it when I tried it because it’s also super comfortable!

I feel I could probably style this dress multiple ways, but for this post I wanted to create a super summery look so I decided on all white accessories.

I started with these chunky sandals which I lovee styling in the summer because they instantly make any look super fun. Second, I knew I wanted to add a choker because I love the look of them with off-the-shoulder pieces. This one I found was perfect because it matched the white I wanted, but it’s also just the cutest with the diamonds and the lace up! And finally, this clutch was exactly what I needed to finish off the look because it was white with sparkles which added just the right last piece.

Let me know what you think of this summer outfit in the comments below, and what your favourite summer looks are!

Yours truly,
Fashionably Natalie

 


Dress: H&M / Shoes: JustFab / Clutch: H&M / Chocker: H&M 

2 thoughts on “A SUMMER LOOK

Leave a Reply

